Top

Performance History

Previous CCC Concerts and other Activities:

Songs of the Season

Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 7:00 pm
West Point Baptist Church, 3566-3572 South Cottage Grove, Chicago

and

Friday, December 18. 2015 at 6:30 pm
Chicago Theological Seminary
1407 E 60th St, Chicago

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King

Friday, January 15, 2016 at 6:00 pm
Chicago Sinai Congregation
64 Delaware Place, Chicago

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Black History Concert

St. Ambrose Catholic Church
Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 4:00 pm
1012 E 47th St, Chicago

Black History Concert

Rogers Park Presbyterian Church
Sunday March 6, 2016 at 4:00 pm
7059 N Greenview Ave, Chicago

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Celebrating Chicago

Honoring Renee Baker & Pastor Mitty Collier 

Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm
First Baptist Congregational Church
1613 W Washington Blvd, Chicago

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Demus Concert

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Park Manor Christian Church
600 E 73rd St, Chicago

Friday, June 3, 2016  7:30 – 8:30 pm
St Thomas Lutheran Church
8000 S Jeffrey Blvd, Chicago, IL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Many Moods of Music

Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 2:00 pm
Gary Comer Youth Center
7200 South Ingleside, Chicago, IL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Concert for U.S. Association of Catholic Priests

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 8:00 pm
Crown Plaza Chicago O’Hare
5440 North River Road, Rosemont, IL